Bittersweet Nightingale

I’m busting my butt this week to get all of my backlogged color challenge posts finished before the end. 4 more colors left and then I’ll be all caught up. I had the pleasure of using these new props from Diesel Works with my Bittersweet post.

The two pose props are called Nightingale’s Glee and Nightingale’s Sorrow – Glee being the gold and Sorrow the black cage. Both cages feature a variety of fantastic poses. I picked my favorite 3 poses from each cage to show you, and while the post is a bit pic heavy today, I think it’s worth it.

Nightingale Glee

Nightingale Glee (2)

Nightingale Glee (3)

Nightingale Sorrow

Nightingale Sorrow (2)

Nightingale Sorrow (3)

<3 Ayako

Hair: Exile – Breathe Me – Sunset
Skin: Glam Affair – Jadis – Light #12
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Shirt: {Zaara} - Yauvani Tank – Snow
Pants: coldLogic – Simmonds Trouser – Melon
Shoes: G Field - Alex Strap Shoes – Black
Poses: Diesel Works *

*Notes review copies

Leave a Reply

