Resolutions for a New Year

Resolutions

I hope you had a lovely Christmas! With the New Year just hours away, here are my resolutions.

1. Eat Healthier – I’ve been really lazy about my meals lately. Especially during the winter when it’s dark out and I’m tired, fast food seems to be the quickest and easiest option. I’m going to try and be more conscious about meal planning, even if it’s something like a sandwich. That includes drinking more water instead of pop.

2. Be more blog conscious  – I’m not sure what exactly that looks like yet but I do know that I”m not going to go out of my way to blog every review items. This last year was the first time I received promotional items and so newbie blogger me jumped at every opportunity to blog them, even if it didn’t fit my style. My goal for my blog is to blog what I love and not just things that are free.

3. Be more positive – I’m not always the world’s most optimistic person so I’m trying to focus on the positive things this next year. I saw something on plurk about a gratitude jar so I’m going to use that idea or something similar to help me be more positive

Happy New Year to you all! Be safe!

<3 Ayako

Leave a Reply

