All About the Emeralds

All About the Emeralds

Happy New Year to you all! I’ve been down sick a good part of the new year hence the not blogging so much. But I’m here and ready to get back into the action, even if I am sicker than a child after riding the tilt-o-whirl.

I’m super psyched about Pantone’s color of the year. Emerald green is high up on my list of favorite colors so I can’t wait to see how it plays out in fashion this year. Look for me to be wearing a lot of emerald green in my posts this year since it’s a fabulous color for gingers and red-heads to wear. And look for emerald in RL to as I’m sure it will be popping up in several places.

<3 Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Jocelyn – Jupiter
Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural
Eyes: IKON - Sunrise Eyes – Aspen
Eye Liner: *BOOM* – Love My Eyes liner & mascara
Dress: ISON – Sheer Sleeve Dress
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer - Tatiana – Emerald
Pose: Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

