Hello world!

Hi everyone! I find it a bit crazy that I’m blogging. I never pictured myself as one to write about my life SL or RL. In fact I don’t consider myself to be much of a writer at all but still…I’m here. I’m still not sure what it is that prompted me to blog but it’s an idea that has been rattling around in my head for a few weeks now. You never know til you try right? So I’m giving this a whirl not knowing where it’ll end up but frankly I don’t care so much. I’m just here to have fun and share a little bit of myself. It’s a journey and I hope you’ll come along for the ride.

❤ Ayako

Leave a Reply

