Jane

I’ve recently realized that one of my new favorite stores is from the owner of one of my old favorite stores no longer in sl.   Silly me for not making the connection or for not reading the store description but either way my day – no my week – has been made!  I almost cried when Mischief left. There were so many fab clothes and if I had had enough money at the time (damn my husband for not lending me his wallet) I absolutely would have bought 1 of everything in that store.

When the owner announced a new project and I looked and looked for it but to no avail. My heart dropped thinking of the possibility that she was simply no longer in-world. But thank you to my dear friend K (you know who you are) for recommending Jane to me last month. I fell in love with the store at first rez. Everything in there is so me! And now, much to my delight I realize (how slow am I?) that I loooooooooove this designer.

If I had the time I would show you everything I have bought from there to date. But for the time being I’ll stick with one thing…..tanks. Jane has wonderfully detailed tank tops in all different styles. I think the intrinsic tanks (which, btw are all free) are great with a favorite pair of jeans. Bum around the house in style.

They also go great with pajama pants.

It’s late now and I’m falling asleep on the pose stand. Be sure to go check out Jane!

❤ Ayako

HAIR: *~*Damselfly*~* – Irelynn in Cinnamon

SKIN: LAQ – Tasha [Fair] Glow skins

TANK: Jane – intrinsic tanks in navy and cream

JEANS: League – Woodstock Jeans in black

BOOTS: BAX Ankle boots – Black + suede

PAJAMAS: wildNsweet designs – lips pajamas

POSES: Striking poses, Essential Soul

Leave a Reply

