Sepia

I’m still kinda of new to blogging and the 52 week color challenge but it’s definitely proving to be more fun than I first though. So far I’m loving this challenge. It gives me a focus to blog about but it also gets me into the bowels of my inventory and I end up finding things I might have forgotten about.

When sepia was announced I panicked a bit. I think browns are so great and not given enough credit for their richness and warmth. Sepia on the other hand…. hmm…..  What is sepia really? I had to bust out my crayon box to double check. But after digging in my SL closet and a lot of shopping I came up with 2 looks for sepia. I actually had a lot of fun with this. Here we go!

Sepia #1

❤ Aya

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~* – Irelynn – Cinnamon

Skin: LAQ – Tasha [Fair] Glow skins

Sweater: OoEas! – Hamper Chenille Sweater –  Cocoa

Tank: Jane – Intrinsic tanks – br  khaki and chocolate

Skirt: ::humming:: – wool check skirt

Mini Skirt – OoEas! – Corduroy skirt – chips

Boots – *GF* – Short Belt Boots “Emma” – brown

Poses: Striking poses

Leave a Reply

