52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Yellow!

YAY YELLOW! I love yellow even though I don’t wear it much myself. Yellow makes the world a happier place and I’m so excited to be doing it (even if I am a bit late). It’s been a super crazy week and I’ve barely been online much less had time to blog. 7 weeks down and 45 more to go!A special thanks to my best friend K who’s helping me out. Thanks for being a dork with me!

❤ Aya

On Ayako

HAIR: TRUTH – Francesca – Jupiter

SKIN: LAQ – Tasha [Fair] Glow

DRESS: Gawk! – Yellow Circle Pattern Mini Dress

On Kaiden

HAIR: TRUTH – Marnie – Crow

SKIN: Belleza – Allyson Medium

SHIRT 1: Nyte’N’Day – Kapoosh Sleeveless Hoodie – Yellow

SHIRT 2: [IF] – Black tube top

JEANS: :.WoE.: Ellee Faded Jeans (Dusk)

POSES: CnS e-motion

One thought on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Yellow!

Leave a Reply

