Holiday Happiness

This is my 2nd Christmas time in SL and so far I’m loving all the advents.  Last year I was still too new to really understand what they were all about. I am so appreciative of all the cool gifts designers put out for us.  I have a whole section of my inventory devoted to the advent gifts.  Thank you to all you designers who work so hard to bring us fantastic fashion this holiday season! And also thank you that you’re not killing my budget =D.

Aleida has been putting out one item each day at a discounted price. They’re available in a little winter wonderland section in the store. So far this bolero jacket released on the 4th is my favorite! I am not usually a fan of fur collars RL or SL but it’s so glamorous! I paired it with the new holiday dress *G Field* sent out as a group gift. I feel like a fairy princess off to a winter ball! Now I just have to find one and drag my husband off to it with me.

❤ Ayako

HAIR: TRUTH – Francesca – Jupiter

SKIN: LAQ – Tasha [Fair] Glow

JACKET: |ALEIDA| Bolero Jacket Xmas (Dec. 4)

DRESS: *GF* 2010 Holiday Dress – Purple

SHOES: HOC Apparel – Strappy Stilettos – plain color pack

POSES: Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

