52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Silver

Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a happy and safe holiday season.

Luna’s chosen color of the week – silver. It’s a fabulous pick for the week following New Year’s. I figured it would be an easy week. I have so many things in silver and silvery-gray type of colors. It was a challenge anyway because I had such a hard time deciding which to wear. With that said I ended up being so indecisive that I did 3. I really need to lower my range.  Here’s my silver!

❤ Aya

HAIR: Damselfy – Echo – Cinnamon

SKIN: LAQ – Tasha [Fair] Glow Skin 05

DRESS: Pixeldolls – Sleek – Silver

TANK: Jane – Intrinsic Tanks – Pewter

JEANS: League – Woodstock Jeans – Black

TOP: Pixeldolls – Love – Ice

SHOES: Stiletto Moody – Bare Audrey – Black Patent

NECKLACE: JCNY – Solstice Collection

BELT: .::D::. – Trinity Silver Belt

HEADBAND: [chuculet] hairband – pearls silver

POSES: Glitterati

One thought on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Silver

Leave a Reply

