It Girl

Real quickie of a post today. My best friend (you know who you are) is wonderful for letting me use all of her poses and her photo area whenever I need it. (Mostly because I’m too damn cheap. Why go buy photo studio stuff myself when I can mooch off others. j/k). I got an im last night from her telling me to go check out a pose she just got from Striking Poses. “It girl” is so much fun. I love the way it says “Bam! Look at me everyone!”.

The shirt comes from Phoenix Rising. They’ve been in a perpetual state of closure for 3 or 4 months now but if they’re still open… get over there! Fabulous clothes for anyone on a tight budget like me. I love this shirt. I’ve always been a fan of the way women look in button down shirts – very sexy. The attached loose tie gives off the vibe that you’re done working and being serious, now it’s time to party. The jeans are my latest must have item – thank you Luna Jubilee or I never would have discovered Nayar. Finally good to have a pair isn’t ripped. 😄

❤ Aya

HAIR: Truth – Lanie – Cranberry

EYES: LAQ – Reflect truegreen

LASHES: [chuculet] – Julia eyelashes

SKIN: LAQ – Tasha [Fair] Glow skins 02

TOP: Phoenix Rising – Push Femme- black

JEANS: Nayar – Anna Jeans – black

POSE: Striking Poses – It girl

Leave a Reply

