52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Teal

Hooray for making it to week 16! There were a few moments in there where I thought I wasn’t going to be able to do it or at the very least pulling my hair out was a viable option.

Last week I went cute and kinda casual – at least for me anyway. I was actually looking for something cozy and comfy to wear since I’ve been a bit sick but the nature of this challenge ends up being that rarely what you set out to wear do you actually end up wearing. I actually had this outfit out for new profile pics my friend is taking but since it’sĀ  got teal I figured why bother changing my clothes? Guess I’m feeling lazy lol. Oh and yay for SL finally letting me put on my nails that I wanted to blog for last week’s color!!!! The dang v2 kept messing them up. As for next week’s color…gah…I better start my shopping now!

ā¤ Aya

The Look:

Hair: TRUTH – Francesca – Jupiter
Eyes: LAQ – Reflect truegreen
Lashes: [chuculet] – Julia eyelashes
Skin: ::Exodi:: – Isolde – Viviante dark
Lipstick: ::Exodi:: – Isolde Nuit liptstick – Deep Coral
Eye makeup: ::Exodi:: – Smokey shadows – Mint
Nails: ::Exodi:: – Nails – true red
Top: Nyte’N’Day – Plica top – Teal
Jeans: Nayar – Anna Jeans – black
Jewelry: ::MOOD:: – Pagani Copper (set) – ISSD hunt
Pose: Glitterati

5 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Teal

Leave a Reply

