Red Carpet Ready

Since the Oscars were just the other night I came up with my own Academy look and even walked the red carpet! The paparazzi just love me. I just hope that my tripping at the beginning doesn’t end up on TMZ!

And the academy goes to…

The Look:

Hair: TRUTH – Odette  – Sangria
Skin: LAQ – Tasha Glow skins – Fair 03
Dress: azul – Milonga – Emerald
Shoes: Maitreya – Shanti – Black
Set: <(wonderkids)! – Paparazzi and Glitterati – Red Carpet
Poses: Diesel Works, {Just A Pose}, Posies

2 thoughts on “Red Carpet Ready

Leave a Reply

