52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Ecru

Here is my rather lazy and not so very ecru post. I’ve been rather stressed in RL so I haven’t had much time to think about this. I really didn’t want to go out and buy something new so I pulled this out of my closet and I know it’s not ecru but it’s the closet I had. Weirdly enough, even though all the earth tones have been driving me a tad crazy, I’m really looking forward to umber next week.

❤ Ayako

The Look:
Hair: TRUTH – Odette – Sangria
Skin: LAQ – Tasha Glow Skins – Fair 04
Dress: AZUL – Brigitte – Beige
Shoes: Maitreya – Shanti – Black
Pose: Diesel Works

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Ecru

Leave a Reply

