Shoe Whore

There’s something about this virtual world that brings out the shoe whore in me. I am way too cheap in my 1st life and too picky to be one. But here in this virtual reality, I have a shoe collection large enough to fill a store. And there’s nothing like a good sale to bring out the shoe fiend in full force. If you’re a Moody’s group member head on over to the store for a 50% off end of season sale. I may be broke now but my feet look hot!

(These are actually Kaiden’s shoes since mine wouldn’t quit being gray. Argh! But we bought the same one’s so it’s all good. )

❤ Aya

Shoes: Stiletto Moody – BARE Kim – White

Leave a Reply

