Long Black Weekend

Yesterday Aleida Rhode announced a “Long Black Weekend” sale at her store ALEIDA where everything black or charcoal is just 50L until Sunday. I love her clothes  so I immediately ran over to go shopping even though I don’t wear tons of black. I picked up several amazing things including a pair of boots I’ve been drooling over for awhile but have been too cheap to buy.  Every girl needs at least one little black dress and this one makes 4 for me. I can never have enough LBD’s and I absolutely love these boots. I haven’t taken them off yet!

I picked up the Bashanti shirt in charcoal for 50L and 2 other colors at full price. Elegant, sassy, and a little bit naughty all at the same time since it’s sheer. Not usually one for showing off my nips but this shirt was too pretty to pass up!

This bikini is a fairly recent release and I paired it up with my boots which again, I can’t bear to take off! Not that it’s warm enough for a bikini yet but when the time comes I’ll be ready!

ALEDIA makes gorgeous couture clothing and I’ll probably go and pick up a few more things before the weekend is over. One can’t have too much black in your wardrobe right?

❤ Aya

The Look:

Skin: Apple May Designs – Gaia – Peachy
Dress: ALEIDA – Wipsty Dress – Black
Top: ALEDIA – Bashanti shirt – Charcoal
Bikini: ALEIDA – Rio Bikini – Charcoal
Boots: ALEIDA – Moshi Ankle Boots – Charcoal
Poses: Posies

Leave a Reply

