50 of a Kind

There’s a new event going on now – a chance to get limited time items that virtually nobody on the grid has. 50 of a Kind started Tuesday features 15 up and coming designers in SL who have created a new and exclusive item for which only 50 copies will exist EVER. Once they’re gone they’re gone . All items will be priced $200L or more. Items are out for 2 weeks until 9 am slt. Then a new list will be released every 2 weeks  at 12 noon slt. I’m not entirely sure how the list will get out as of yet. Kaiden passed this first week on to me so I could blog about it. As soon as I find out more I’ll let you know! Onto the goodies!

First stop was Baby Cakes and I picked up these darling dresses for $200L. There’s a very good chance they’re all out now. When I stopped by this morning there were only 2 more left after I bought mine.

Peqe put out this cute denim dress for $300L. As of this morning there are still 11 copies left so hurry and get yours!

Ibizarre has this springy floral tunic and capri jeans for $250L. I had to edit the top a bit to fit over my boobs since there are no shirt layers but it’s still so cute! Again, as of about 6 am slt 26 more were still left.

Hurry! Go get your almost 1 of a kind items before they’re gone!

❤ Ayako

The Look:
Hair: Magika
Skin: Exodi – Sylvan – Lumiere (March group gift)
Dress 1 & 2: [BC] – Take Flight dress & Polka Dot dress
Dress 3: Peqe – Denim Flow – Stone
Top: Ibizarre – Erica tunique
Jeans: 7/8 Jeans – Dark blue
Shoes: G*Field
Poses: Posies

Leave a Reply

