New Dress Love

I tend to be a bit of more feminine in SL and I’m always looking for fab and cute new dresses to wear. Thanks to 50 of a Kind I’ve been introduced to Babycakes and it’s wonderful creator. I was over there the other day to check out her other things and picked up two dresses which I love, love, love. Either one is perfect for a night out on the town with your sweetie or your girls. I wish I had found this first one earlier then I could have used it for my eggplant post last week. Oh well.

The second dress also comes with a cute tutu skirt option which isn’t shown.

❤ Aya

The Look:
Dress 1: Babycakes – Love of Iridescence dress
Dress 2: Babycakes Floral Dress – Gray
Shoes: Maitreya
Jewelry: JCNY
Poses: Diesel Works & Glitterati

Leave a Reply

