50 of a Kind – Third Week

Round 3 of 50 of a Kind went out yesterday. Again so many darling things to get this week.

I went to Grixdale first because I missed their item the first week and I was so bummed. Really had to think long and hard about this skin as cute as it is. I’m not one who buys a lot of different skins because I think very few look really good on my avatar. I’ve pretty much stuck with LAQ and Exodi for my skins but when I tried on the demo it looked so cute I had to buy it. This darling skin comes in 4 tones – Cara, Honey, Mint and Sugar and each tone has cleavage and freckle options. I think I’ll be wearing this one for awhile.

The hair worn in all my pics is from meow.style and while I’m not usually big on short hair this is so cute. Two different styles are included in the pack.

Then to paper.doll. I’ve bought a couple of shirts off marketplace but never been to the store but I’ll definitely be going back for more. The Hailey dress is $350 and it’s exclusive FOAK color is this pretty blue. (Okay so that acronym isn’t going to work. I need to find another short way to write 50 of a Kind.)

These crazy zebra pajamas are from Intrigue Co. and I thought they were so fun I had to get them. Damn I’m a smexy zebra! I can’t wait until Therathe logs on and sees me in this! LOL!

That’s all I grabbed this week. I’ve been on a tight budget with me spending a bit the last couple of weeks for my 52 WOCC. That doesn’t mean you can’t get all the things I missed.  There are lots more great items not shown here.  Snug as a Bug has a really nice bed out.  [LAURIA] has a cute pose that I wanted but can’t afford but only because I bought some jewelry there first. LePetale has a pretty exclusive shape, Think it’s called queen? There are lots of shape makers in SL  but since I made my own I’m rather attached to it and so I don’t buy new ones.

I think I covered most everything. Hurry and grab these great items before they leave the grid forever!

❤ Aya

The Look:
Hair: Meow.Style – 50 of a Kind hair
Skin: Grixdale – Ren – Sparrow Song
Dress: paper.doll – Hailey – Sapphire
Pajamas: Intrigue Co. – Zebra PJ’s
Poses: SEmotion and Glitterati

One thought on “50 of a Kind – Third Week

Leave a Reply

