Stephanie

Seldom Blue has just released a new gown called Stephanie. It’s got gorgeous detail on the top and plenty of skirt options. I wish I had better graphics so you could really see the details. I grabbed the dollarbie cocktail version of the gown which is only available for a limited time.

Fatpacks are 650L$ with six different skirt options. If that’s too much for you, go grab one of the individual ones for 350L$.

EDIT: I went back to Seldom Blue today and bought the ballgown version of the Stephanie Dress. While I don’t normally like gowns with huge poofy skirts this one is so beautiful I just love it. I haven’t taken it off and have been tping around SL in my gown. I feel like Cinderella in it!

❤ Ayako

The Look:
Hair: MagikaAinared & meow.style – Style 3 for 50 of a Kind
Skin: LAQ – Maria – Peachy
Dress: SELDOM BLUEStephanie Cocktail Dress – black & Stephanie Ballgown – Ice blue
Shoes: Stiletto Moody – BARE Audrey – black patent
Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

