52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Neon Carrot

I have to be honest, I wasn’t sure what I was going to do with neon carrot. In fact, the name is so out there that I wasn’t sure it was a real color. But yes Google has erased any doubts in my mind. I didn’t realize until this week there was a crayon called neon carrot.

This week I have been so busy in my RL that I haven’t had much time to plan for this one at all. But here it is sort of thrown together at the last minute. Surprisingly it turned out pretty good.

Next week’s color is Ruby. Now that I can do even if it is kinda pinkish. It’s not more orange so that makes me happy. I’m hoping there are no more insane colors like Macaroni Green or Jazzberry Jam- thank you Crayola for all your whacked out crayon names.

❤ Ayako

The Look:
Hair: Truth – Miku 2 – copper
Skin: Laqroki – Maria – peach
Dress: MuismTropic dress/swimsuit – orange
Shoes: A-BOMB – Katy – tangerine (also available at the Shoe Fair)
Nails: Exodi – Spring nails – Monarch option (available in the Lucky chair)
Lip color: M.O.C.K Cosmetics – Buccaneer lip gel
Poses: !bang (such cute poses Luna) & Striking Poses

5 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Neon Carrot

Leave a Reply

