52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Ruby

It’s been a rather long and hectic week in RL which didn’t leave me a lot of time or energy for blogging. This week’s color is ruby. At first when I saw the color strip I was a tad hesitant because it looked very pinkish. But once I took time and thought about it ruby is actually more reddish. It took a lot of thought for this one. I sifted through marketplace and went store to store looking for just the right shade or ruby for my photo. I saw lots of things I liked but nothing was right. Silly me though, I found the perfect dress right in my closet. I should have realized all along that my closet is one of the best places to shop. hehe. Here’s my ruby.

I can’t wait for Denim next week! If you haven’t realized this yet and I think I’ve said it about 90 million times but once again I need to say I LOVE blue.

❤ Ayako

The Look:
Hair: Magika
Skin: LAQ
Dress: .:Acid & Mala Creations:. – Koi dress – red (from help Japan)
Shoes: G*Field – Ribbon slingbacks – red
Poses: *ES*

5 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Ruby

Leave a Reply

