52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Denim

Finally I’m back blogging! Feels good to be here again after a very hectic couple of weeks in RL. I’ve been so busy with work I haven’t had time to even think of SL. And I’ve missed doing my color challenge even though I’m only a week behind. I love blogging these and seeing what everyone else has come up with. But now I’m officially on vacation giving me plenty of time to just relax at home and view all the amazing outfits people came up with.

I am really thankful for denim blue since I love both denim of any kind and I love blue. Hooray for two of my favorite things bundled into one! I spent all weekend looking for the perfect denim romper/overall type thing trying to match this picture a friend showed me of a RL outfit. It is so cute and I’ve been dying to find something like it in the virtual world but nada. This is as close as I could get with this cute strapless romper from *BOOM*.

And my wonderful husband posed with me again.  Glad it didn’t take much coaxing this week. Thanks love!

Now off to work on my Jade post and start thinking about mahogany. I thought we were done with browns Luna.

❤ Ayako

The Look:

On Ayako
Hair: TRUTH – Jacqueline – pecan
Skin: LAQ – Maria – peach
Romper: *BOOM* – Denim romper – dark wash
Shoes: G*Field – Knot Wedge Sandals – white
Poses: Glitterati

On Therathe:
Hair: Tonic – soil
Skin: The Abyss – Scorpio – eclipse
Jacket: SEY- Denim Jackt & Hoodie – blue
Jeans: >>Gothicatz<< – Thunderclap
Gloves: >>Gothicatz<< – Thunderclap
Shoes: McChucks – Urban Chrome

Pose: Glitterati – Lift

Leave a Reply

