52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Jade

Whoa to week 32! I can’t believe that we’re nearing the end! It makes me a little sad because I love this challenge so much and I don’t want it to end.

Anyways, onto my jade. Hooray now I’m all caught up! I know I’m perpetually in dresses but today I’m too tired to care.  Maybe next week I’ll do something different. I love this darling location I stumbled upon and it takes me back to one of my favorite movies.

❤ Ayako

The Look:
Hair: Truth
Skin: LAQ
Nails: ::Exodi::
Dress: The Sea Hole – Ruched Tule Dress – Jade
Shoes: Duh! – Floral Linen Flats – Silver
Earrings: *Bellies* – Feather Earrings
Bracelets: {Zaara} – Patra Silver Wire Bracelets – Clear
Location: Cafe Green Gables

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Jade

Leave a Reply

