More Shadow Play

Trying to do some more with shadows. I’m still having a bit of trouble with the gapping. I guess that’s a flaw that Phoenix has? I would try SL V2 but I’m not super fond of the setup and I haven’t figured out how to do shadows in the new Firestorm yet. I read somewhere about using a body alpha layer to help with the shadow gaps since they;re not supposed to show up when you enable shadows in Phoenix, but all that did was make my body disappear.  I also have to use a screen shot in order to get the shadows in the picture. Anything other than that gives me a black shot. Still trying to make this work. If you have any suggestions on how to make this easier, I’m open to hearing them.

❤ Ayako

Pose: !bang

Leave a Reply

