Raspberry Aristocrat

I just love the clothes that Janie Marlowe makes. I know I’ve mentioned a million and one times over my love for all things from JANE. And I’ve recently discovered her new hair line, Raspberry Aristocrat. I found it at the Hair Fair but I just recently noticed who the maker was. It makes me all the more excited that it’s a designer that I love, because I really like that hair.

This is my favorite dress to date from JANE and the hair is from [Raspberry Aristocrat] and it’s free.

❤ Ayako

Hair: [Raspberry Aristocrat]
Skin:
LAQ
Dress:
JANE
Shoes: Maitreya
Pose: {JustAPose}

Leave a Reply

