52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Melon

Week 39 was difficult for me. I looked at the color swatch a million times and I swear each time the shade looked slighty different. From melon to peach, cantaloupe, even pink at some points. I think this is as close as I could get to the color. Thank you for all your encouragement this week! Looking forward to seeing what everyone came up with!

On a side note: I’ll be on vacation next week so I guess I’ll have some catching up to do when I get home.

❤ Ayako

Hair: [Raspberry Aristocrat]
Skin:
LAQ
Top:
Grixdale
Jeans:
Grixdale
Shoes:
Maitreya
Bracelets: {Zaara}
Pose:
Diesel Works

On a side note: I’ll be on vacation next week so I guess I’ll have some catching up to do when I get home.

10 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Melon

Leave a Reply

