52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Apricot

Back from a lazy and relaxing week away with Therathe. I miss him tons.  I also miss his shiny, fancy laptop with pretty graphics that I can get shadows on lol. Oh well. Onto my apricot!

❤ Ayako

P.S. I called the jazzberry thing (I think) awhile back. Still hoping now that macaroni green isn’t on the list somewheres. Lol.

Hair: meow.style
Skin: LAQ
Top:
DeeTaleZ
Pants:
{Happy}
Shoes:
[Decoy]
Poses: tba because…erm…I don’t remember lol….

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Apricot

Leave a Reply

