52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Jazzberry

First thought in my head this week…wth kind of  color is jazzberry? Well I looked it up, and apparently it’s in the red-violet family. Some of the names of these colors. *shakes my head*

Anyway, back home to  my kitties and my frumpy lil laptop. Still getting back into the swing of a regular routine so I’ll probably blog more this next week. But enough of my ramblings, here’s my jazzberry.

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTHChalice
Skin:
LAQ Maria
Top:
VictoriaV Gabby blouse – Berry
Pants:
Indyra Originals – Pinstripe Slacks
Shoes:
Stiletto Moody – BARE Audrey
Jewelry:
JCNY
Pose:
Posies

 

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Jazzberry

Leave a Reply

