Bubblegum Weekends #1

So I’m trying out this challenge called Bubblegum weekends that I found, and it’s all about wearing unusual colored hair.  I’m not normally one to wear hair that isn’t natural colored and I really don’t own very much. In fact a red is usually as far as I go on the color spectrum, but this looked like so much fun. I dragged Kaiden into it with me so here we go!

❤ Aya

On Ayako:
Hair: Truth
Skin:
LAQ
Top:
paper.doll

On Kaiden:
Hair:
Elikatira
Skin: Grixdale
Top: JANE
Necklace: Indrya Originals

Pose: Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

