ALEIDA is Back!!!!

Hip hip hooray! Aleida Rhode is back and creating in SL once again! I am so happy she is back. I love ALEIDA clothes and was disappointed when she closed down. Her new mainstore is open and running with some great  items and more coming out Oct. 1. I ran over as soon as I heard the news and picked up this cute top. And the shoes are an early group gift for the month of September. I’m almost as excited as a kid at Christmastime…almost. lol

Close up of these super cute shoes 🙂

Now excuse me while I leave you and dance around like a happy idiot.

❤ Aya

Hair: Truth – Odessa (Streaked) – Cranberry
Skin: LAQ – Maria – Peach
Top: ALEIDA – Ursula top – Black Washed Jean
Pants: !Doux Petit – Faded Black Pedal Pushers
Shoes: ALEIDA – Karen wedge
Poses: Posies & [Lauria]

Leave a Reply

