Mesh: JANE

So here I go trying out this mesh thing. I’ve been hearing so many things about it over the last couple of weeks that I decided it’s high time I check it out for myself. Honestly I was a bit hesitant with some things I’ve heard. A nice thing: JANE’s clothes give you a couple of different size options to choose from. I’m guessing that is so you hopefully won’t need to edit your shape.

I bought these nice trouser-type pants

And this lovely dress which technically is [Raspberry Aristocrat], but it’s from same designer as JANE.

I had to do just a teensy tiny bit of editing my boobs to get into the dress, which really isn’t a big deal moving it down 1 notch. The results are fantastic! I love the way mesh looks and moves with your avi.

My consensus: I like what I see so far and I’m kind of excited to see more.

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Odessa (streaked) – Cranberry
Skin: LAQ – Susan – Fair
Top: PixelDolls – Undine Cami – Ocean
Pants: JANE – Wide Leg Pant – Raven
Dress: [RA] – Heirloom Dress – River
Shoes (pic 1): fri. – Dream Booties – Black
Shoes: (pic 2): [PM] – Fae (C) – Sky
Poses: DORKable Poses & Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

