Alphabet Challenge: A

I’m throwing my hat into the ring, or at least into this challenge on willowzee.com. The gist: A look based around the letter of that week and everything you wear must start with that letter. It certainly sounds simple enough, but just doing the letter A was tough! How many things do I have that START with the letter A? Apparently just enough for a basic look. I’m freaking out a tad already looking to the later letters of the alphabet. How am I going to do X and Z??? I suppose I can leave that til later. Here is my A.

❤ Ayako

Leave a Reply

