Been Caught Stealing

So Kaiden was showing me this relatively new safe pose prop from Glitterati (which btw, when Katey plurked she was making something with lasers I was a little concerned lol. I was picturing something a la Austin Powers and sharks with lasers – do not ask!) Kaidencrashed and the safe was sitting out and I couldn’t help myself. I just had to play with it! I think it had something to do with the fact that I just saw 30 Minutes or Less the other day which is kind of a heist movie. Okay onto the pics!

I hope I don’t trip and set off the alarm!

❤ Ayako

Hair: Magika – Aina – Red
Skin: Style by Kira – Elora Skin
Outfit: Nyte’N’Day – Affinity
Boots: BAX – Suede Ankle Boot – Black
Jewelry: EarthStones – Sofya Jewelry
Prop: Glitterati

 

Leave a Reply

