52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Moss Green

Week 48 has arrived! Hooray! Oh and no dresses this week lol. I really cannot believe that a whole year has almost passed. Where did all that time go? I keep saying to Therathe “I can’t believe I’ve made it this far and that it’s almost over!” I can honestly say though that there are very few people I would have rather spent this last year with. You all have been so friendly and welcoming to this new blogger and my little page so thank you for that. Let’s finish out the last 4 weeks strong! Although….looking ahead to next week’s color is making me a bit nervous. I thought wenge was a type of furniture?

❤ Aya

Hair: Truth – Jacqueline – Coffee 
Skin:
 LAQ – Susan – Fair
Top:
OoEas! – Elegant Pearls Bustier
Skirt:
The Secret Store – Froufrou – Moss
Shoes: Duh! – Floral Linen Flats – Silver
Earrings: berry.berry marketplace store – Ultra Lush Green Earrings 
Poses:  *ES* & Diesel Works

8 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Moss Green

Leave a Reply

