2 Years of Love

Today marks the 2nd anniversary with my SL husband and RL love Therathe Petrovic. I don’t know where I’d be without Therathe. Most likely not in SL and for sure not blogging. He has been a huge encouragement, sitting patiently while I finish typing posts and posing for pictures with me. Or giving me reign of his avi when he’s not online. I love this man so incredibly much and I am proud to be his wife and his love.

With Halloween right around the corner we went for a slightly…nontraditional… anniversary shot. (Photographed and edited by Kaiden Diavolo)

❤ Aya

Lingerie: Blacklace 
Werewolf: 
[Niramyth] 
Pose:
*FN*

Leave a Reply

