Alphabet Challenge: I

I is for “I can’t believe I’m still doing this! (in a good way).”

It’s the “I” week and it seems crazy to me that I’m still here. I keep thinking it’s going to be horribly difficult and so far it hasn’t been that bad. It’s really a lot of fun and gets me into my closet and wearing things I’d forgotten about.

❤ Ayako

Hair: Damselfly – Irelynn – Cinnamon
Skin: Exodi – Isolde – Viviante (on Lucky chairs)
Shirt: JANE – Intertwine tee – Navy
Jeans: Ibizarre – 7/8 Jeans – Dark Blue
Shoes: Stiletto Moody – Bare Ingrid – Midnight

Leave a Reply

