The Roaring 20’s

It’s another round of Aya bought way too much at the Vintage Fair! I just can’t help myself. Every time I think I’m done, I find something else I want. This time it was shopping for Therathe, since I couldn’t let him totally off the hook. We hit the Vintage Fair and picked up some very nice looking clothes for him. There isn’t a lot in the way of men’s shopping but what they do have is stellar! Here’s more vintage fun for you:

I feel so classy with my fancy cigarette holder! lol

❤ Ayako

On Aya:
Hair: 
Truth – Faith – Jupiter
Skin: 
LAQ – Susan – Fair
Nails: 
[PM] – Sculpted Nails – Gloss
Lingerie: 
League @ Vintage Fair – Sakura
Shoes: 
[PM] – Baby T’s – Black
Cigarette:
[Dolly] @ Vintage Fair – Ciggy Holder

On Rathe:
Hair: Tonic – Jai – Soil 
Skin: 
The Abyss – Scorpio – Eclipse
Outfit: Mayden Couture @ Vintage Fair – Andrew Outfit
Shoes: 
SF Design – Laced Chippendales Dress Shoes

Prop: LostAngel Industries – Gentlemen’s couch

One thought on “The Roaring 20’s

  1. Pingback: LOOK Elite Models

Leave a Reply

