A Night Out on the Town!

Tonight I’m heading out on the town in this cute and kind of sassy lil number form Alexohol, appropriately named “party girl” which I didn’t know until now is also a drink name. I’ll have to try that tonight. I’m really not much of a party girl, at least not anymore. I’m  mostly reformed! For those of you who might need help being a party girl, wikihow has a few tips. Personally I think it’s a bit silly, but then again I’ve Googled stranger things.

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Odette (streaked) – Sangria
Skin: 
[ROCKBERRY] – Apple 1 – Natural (on Lucky boards)
Eyeshadow: 
[Mock] Cosmetics – Astrocool Eyeshadow
Lip gloss: 
[Mock] Cosmetics – Bella Vetro Gloss – Apple Blossom
Jewelry: 
::MOOD:: – Downtown Glam Ensemble
Dress: 
Alexohol – Party Girl – Gold/Silver*
Shoes: 
Pixel Mode – Baby T’s Plain – Black
Pose: 
Olive Juice

*Denotes promotional copies

Leave a Reply

