52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #2 Coral

Yay for coral! I went for something kind of fun and summery since the color always makes me think of the beach and the tropics. I’m longing for spring and summer right now. It’s been a crap winter here with almost no snow and the recent unusually warm weather is giving me a bit of spring fever already. At least in SL I can dress for the warm weather all year long! 

Last time around I ended up buying almost half of what I used during the challenge. Either I didn’t have anything in that color or I just wanted something different. My goals for this year are to buy less and also to expand my range of outfits more. This week around the only thing I bought was the shirt so yay! My skirt is from Alexohol and yay for blogger packs because it was just what I was looking for.

Electric Indigo is next week. That should be interesting…

❤ Ayako

Hair: [Raspberry Aristocrat] – Halia – Red Canyon
Skin: 
LAQ – Susan – Fair
Lipstick: 
[Mock] Cosmetics – Sweet Coral Lipstain
Nails: 
Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails V2 – Gloss
Barrette: Indyra Originals –
Airedale Floral Barrette (past fair gift)
Necklace: ::CoLLisions::
– Breath of Autumn necklace (past hunt gift)
Shirt: 
/artilleri/ – Micha top – Coral
Skirt: 
Alexohol – Flirtini skirt – Black*
Pose: Posies 

*Indicates promotional copies

17 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #2 Coral

Leave a Reply

