52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #3 Electric Indigo

I was a bit freaked out by such a bright color right at the beginning. I kept thinking there are more electric colors?! But thinking back to last year we did have lots of non electric and very nice pretty colors so I came to the conclusion that I’m okay with it.

I really didn’t have anything indio colored in my closet except what I used last time but I found this super cute dress from MichaMi that matched the swatch and the color name pretty closely so I went for it. Turns out I had an eye shadow in a similar color buried deep in the bowels of my inventory. I’m all about the matching/coordinating make up and accessories. (Not really but it’s fun every now and again.)

I can’t imagine doing iron next week will be horribly difficult but then again it may surprise me since surprise tends to be the nature of this challenge.

❤ Ayako

Hair: [Raspberry Aristocrat] – Krissi – Red Canyon
Skin: 
Laqroki – Maria – Peach
Eye shadow: 
Oceane’s Body Boutique – Deep blue sparkling eye shadow (old freebie but it might still be available?)
Lip gloss: 
[Mock] Cosmetics – Bella Vetro Gloss – Apple Blossom
Dress: 
MichaMi – Belted Tube Dress – Indigo
Clutch: 
Indyra Originals – Vivianne Minaudiere – Silver
Shoes: 
Maitreya – Shanti – Black
Pose: 
MAGNIFIQUE

20 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #3 Electric Indigo

Leave a Reply

