Be My Date?

I’ve been meaning to blog this for awhile. This cute dress was a group gift from ALEIDA for which my blog post is titled after. It’s been awhile since Rathe and I had a date night and so we got all gussied up for our special night together. It was really nice just to spend some QT with my hubby.

❤ Ayako

On Ayako
Hair: Truth – Lilia – Jupiter
Skin: Laqroki – Susan – Fair
Necklace: 
JCNY – Solstice Collection necklace
Dress: 
ALEIDA – Be My Date dress (group gift – still available?)
Shoes: 
Pixel Mode – Baby T’s Plain – Black

On Therathe:
Hair: Tonic –
Jai – Soil
Skin: The Abyss – Scorpio – Eclipse
Outfit: 
GothiCatz – Equinox
Shoes: SF Design – Chippendale Shoes

Pose: !bang – Entangled
 


Leave a Reply

