Lady in Red

I hit The Dressing Room Blue the other day to check out the new featured items. I’m feeling super sexy in this pretty red dress from Milk Motion and this gorgeous skin from Atomic. Bonus features? The dress is mesh! I totally wasn’t expecting that – I don’t think it’s labeled as such unless I missed it which is quite possible.

At first I wasn’t sure about pairing the red lips with the red dress. I debated back and forth if it was too much red but I stepped away from the computer for a bit to mull it over and came back loving it. I’m definitely not bold enough to try fire engine lips like this in RL but it’s damn sexy on my avi at least!

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Jocelyn – Copper
Skin:
Atomic @ TDR Blue – Grace – Buff – Red Hot
Eye shadow: Exodi (new mainstore) – Smokey shadows – Black
Dress: 
Milk Motion @ TDR Blue – Lana dress – Red (MESH)
Shoes: 
[PM] – Baby T’s – Plain – Black
Poses: 
Olive Juice

2 thoughts on “Lady in Red

Leave a Reply

