Sexy Romana

Welcome to day 5 of Gogo’s lingerie challenge! Quick recap: the idea is to wear lingerie, underwear, boxers, anything sexy that bares almost all of it until Valentine’s Day.

I love this lingerie from Seldom Blue. It’s so pretty and detailed and I sort of feel like an ancient Roman/Greek princess wearing it even though it’s probably a bit of a stretch comparing the two. The lingerie is appropriately named Romana and comes with 2 different bra options so you can wear it with or without the skirt and sleeves. This black version is only 1 L$!

Also I’m wearing my new SLink feet which took me what felt like a million years to tint! I do love not having to wear shoes in every single post. Color’s still a lil off to me but I’ll get it!

❤ Aya

Hair: SugarsmacK – Bunni – Eve’s Candy Apple
Skin: 
LAQ – Susan – Fair
Headband: [chuculet]
 – Pearls & ribbon headband – Silver
Lingerie: 
Seldom Blue – Romana Lingerie – Black
Feet: 
SLink – Jolie Pied Prim Feet
Poses:
GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

