Waiting…

Today is the 9th day in Gogo’s lingerie challenge. I’ve been trying to blog everyday but it’s definitely a challenge even without RL getting in the way. I’ve missed the last couple of days to do a stressful work schedule but here I am back again at day 9 with this cute set from Whippet & Buck. Although I think it looks a bit more like a bikini I still love it and the colors work so well with the makeup on my skin. Everything coordinates as if I planned it that way – oh wait I did! Only 3 more days to go in this challenge and it feels really good to be blogging again. (I can’t believe V-day is coming up so quickly! Where has the time gone???)

❤ Ayako

Hair: Analog DogBaby – Cocoa
Skin:
BellezaChloe – Medium (past group gift available at the store)
Nails:
[PM]Sculpted Nails – Gloss
Lingerie:
[W&B]– Frilly Little Knickers – Striped – Morning Haze
Shoes:
[Decoy]– Karae Wedges – Camel
Chair:
{what next}

Leave a Reply

