52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #7 Folly

I was a little eh on the pinkish color that is Folly for this week. I’ve said this before but I’m not a huge fan of pink in either life. I’m pretty sure I have all of like 15 things that are pink in the whole of my inventory. In fact, I’d be surprised if I had that many.

Most of my pink things are a softer and lighter color so it took quite a bit of digging to find something that remotely resembled the swatch given to us. I was hesitant to use this tank since I just used it recently in another blog post but it’s all I have that’s close enough. This skin from Pink Fuel I bought sometime last year. It’s very cute but I’m not sure it suits me. Maybe it’s just me but it looks a little odd. Might just be the pinkness I’m not used to? Anyway, I thought the makeup on this skin went well with the tank top. Here’s to hoping next week’s color isn’t another pink. I’m not sure I could handle back to back pinks :p

❤ Aya

Hair: Truth – Jocelyn – Auburn
Skin: 
[Pink Fuel] – Skye – Milk – Bubblegum
Tank: So Many Styles
 – Cropped Lace Tank – Magenta (past FLF item)
Jeans: 
fri.day – Designer Jeans (skinny) – Regular wash
Pose:
!bang

17 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #7 Folly

Leave a Reply

