Moments in Love

Day 11 of 12. Wow that went by fast! I’ve  really enjoyed doing challenge posts, but I’m ready for something a little different. The past few days have given my poor fried brain a break and having a routine blog post is rather nice.

The original title of my post was a lot more “suggestive” if you will, but late last night my internet went out while I was working on it and everything poofed so I gave up and went to bed. 😦 But I think this title seems to fit with the picture a lot better. It’s not necessarily a sexually suggestive picture even if the pose is named “Before”.


On Ayako:
Hair: TRUTH
Skin: LAQ
Lingerie: *BOOM* – My Milkshake – Navy
Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet

On Therathe:
Hair: Tonic – Titus – Soil
Skin: The Abyss
Necklace: 
Lapoint & Bastchild – Men’s Dog Tag – Black Iron/Black Edge Silver
Boxers: 
{Zaara} – Deven boxers – Black

Pose: GLITTERATI
Chair: {what next}

Leave a Reply

