52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #8 Dark Raspberry

I’m feeling very meshy lately so this is a very mesh-full post. I love this hair from elikatira. I’ve been seeing it on the feeds and plurk and decided it was high time I grabbed some for myself.

This top/dress thing is from Maitreya and is also mesh. I’m normally a standard size small but with the baggy bottom on this I decided to use the XS since it didn’t make my hips look as wide. Of course I ended up needing to size my boobs down to 48 to make it work but yay for cleavage layers that make it look like I don’t have a tiny chest! That’s all for now since I’m pooped from mesh over-excitement. Til next time! *hugs*

❤ Ayako

Hair: [e] – Over – Red (MESH)
Skin: :TULI: – Zoe – Fair (worn with cleavage layer)
Make up: [Mock] Cosmetics – Darkened Mood Garnets makeover
Top: 
Maitreya – Cul-de-Sac – Raspberry (MESH)
Necklace: Izzie’s – Bead Necklace – Cyan & Brown 
Jeans:
{mon tissu} – LouLou Denim – Dark
Boots: *REDGRAVE* – Bonnie Boots Cotton – Night
Poses: SEmotion

20 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #8 Dark Raspberry

  1. @ Madi – This is my new favorite shirt!
    @ Laila – Yes! I love all the meshy-ness too!
    @ Bourbon – Thank you. I love this hair!
    @ Gillian – Thank you. I’m not usually a red hair girl I lean more toward the ginger side but I love how it looks.

Leave a Reply

