52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #10 Avocado

I’m not a big avocado fan. My mom can eat it straight but about the only thing I can stand avocado in is sushi. I do however buy them on a regular basis for facial masks.Forgive my rambling, the ADD is kicking in hard today and I’m out of meds. Anyway, here is my avocado. I couldn’t resist using the fruit in my picture. lol

❤ Ayako

Hair: Exile – Josie – Rust
Skin: LAQ – Maria – Peach
Outfit: JANE – Needful things – Romper – Avocado
Necklace: Alienbear’s Designs – Bubble dream necklace – Green (past hunt gift)
Belt: Pepper – Snippet Belt
Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet – Low
Pose: SEmotion

Sorry no SLURL’s today: ADD + headache = lazy

6 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #10 Avocado

  1. I’m not much of a fan of avocados, either. IMHO a fruit should be sweet and juicy, not oily 😛 Anyway, great hair color with the avocado romper!

Leave a Reply

