52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #12 St. Patrick’s Blue

I never would have guessed there was a color such as St. Patrick’s Blue. We tend to associate St. Patty with all things that are green like shamrocks and celebrate with green rivers, green milkshakes and anything else green you could possibly thing of. There was even a girl at the party I went to last night with green hair! I learned this week the blue was the original color of Ireland. Who’d have thunk huh? (I am thankful though that this week is not green since I’m a little over-exposed on the color now.) I had a whole story and several pics done for this week but for whatever reason my computer didn’t save them properly and now they’re unusable. Go figure. I was too irritated to re-edit so sorry girls all you get this week is my backside.

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Odette Sangria
Skin: Exodi – Sophie – Goddess – Peche
Dress: Jane – Grace Dress – Navy (MESH group gift)
Feet:  SLink – Jolie Pied Prim Barefeet
Pose: Glitterati
Mirror: LISP Bazarr

8 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #12 St. Patrick’s Blue

Leave a Reply

