52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #13 Tea Green

I love that Luna has picked pretty pale spring color for this week and I’m hoping there are more to follow! I’m also happy that tea green wasn’t very difficult for me. This gorgeous blouse from Izzie’s seemed like the perfect color match and since it was the second store I hit today,  my WoCC shopping was finished in under 20 minutes. Hooray! This blouse is perfect for the simple and sweet look I wanted and everything else just fell into place after that. I love having weeks like this especially after all the trouble St. Patrick’s blue gave me. Still debating on re-posting that one. It feels a bit unfinished to me, but I may end up leaving it as it.

❤ Ayako

Hair: TRUTH – Kitty (Streaked) – Walnut
Skin:
:TULI: – Zoe – Fair
Shirt: Izzie’s – Bow tie blouse – Green
Pants: Alexohol  – Class Act Dress Pants – Black
Poses: GLITTERATI

15 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – #13 Tea Green

Leave a Reply

